True Blood Season 5 “Everything Is At Stake” Promo V””V

You can tell that the premiere is getting close when HBO starts releasing things like crazy.  On top of the new “posters” we now have another video.  “Everything Is At Stake”

Let me start by saying I LOVE this song!!! (Guilty by Gravity Kills, you may have heard it before on the 7 soundtrack).  HBO seem to pick at least one killer song each season for their promo videos and I love it!!!!

Again the video is very vamp-centric which appeals to me and I am thrilled to see that there is a lot of Pam action.  I adore her.  Lots of “Stake” action which considering the title is pretty much to be expected. Oh fellow Trubies we have just 17 more days to wait until the Season 5 premiere and we can finally see what Alan Ball has in store has for all our favorite characters!!!  Lafayette is staking people, Sookie is using her fairy powers to throw Pam across Fangtasia (ooooh she is not going to like that lol), Eric is looking very fangy, and Bill …. well I guess they had to show him and the shifters *sigh*. 

Overall I have to say I am excited to get back to Bon Temps!!!!!!!!!!!

V””V

Leave a Reply

